Charlie King!

Steppin' Out with Martha Leader Digital Album



Shipping: Flat $0.00 per order

Digital Download Files.
There are downloadable files associated with this product...

  1. A Woman's Anger.mp3
  2. Didn't You Eat On Tuesday.mp3
  3. I've Been Kissed By a Communist.mp3
  4. Loon Song.mp3
  5. Marie.mp3
  6. Mi Re Do.mp3
  7. New Race to Run.mp3
  8. Newfoundlanders.mp3
  9. Paz Y Libertad.mp3
  10. The Ballad of Crispus Attucks.mp3
  11. The World Turned Upside Down.mp3
  12. We Just Come to Work Here.mp3

Appears in: Digital Albums

1988 recording re-mastered.

Steppin’ Out w/ Martha Leader

1. I’ve Been Kissed By A Communist
2. Marie
3. The World Turned Upside Down
4. Didn’t You Eat On Tuesday?
5. Mi Re Do
6. Battle Of Cripus Attucks
7. New Foundlanders
8. New Race To Run
9. Loon Song
10. We Just Come To Work Here
11. A Woman’s Anger
12. Paz y Libertad