Charlie King!

Recordings and Songbooks


2006 -- CD $5 SALE ITEM

$ 5.00
3.00 s/h


Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!


(Listen on Apple Music HERE Then Scroll Down to Purchase Download from iTunes)

Lyrics online!

1. If Baboons Can Work it Out…

2. Defenders of Marriage

3. Martin and the Crooked Man (Introduction)

4. Martin and the Crooked Man

5. La Chanson Francée

6. I Don’t Remember (Introduction)

7. I Don’t Remember

8. Trying to Find a Way Home

9. Waist Deep in the Big Muddy

10. Growing Up and Slowing Down

11. I Can’t Find My Pajamas

12. Goon Squad (Introduction)

13. Goon Squad

14. Ossie Davis

15. Old Devil Time

16. Soy Pan, Soy Paz, Soy Más

17. Break ‘em On Down