Charlie King!

Upcoming Gigs

Download and print Charlie's GIG Posters

March 2019

March 2019

Saturday, Mar 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Ashfield Congregational Church 429 Main Street, Ashfield, MA
Thursday, Mar 14 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
First Unitarian Church of Cincinnati 536 Linton Street
Friday, Mar 15 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The ARTery, 1629 2nd Avenue, Rock Island IL
Saturday, Mar 16 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
The Unitarian Universalist Church of Urbana-Champaign 300 W. Green Street, Urbana, IL 61801
Sunday, Mar 17 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Stout Meetinghouse, 801 National Road West, Richmond IN
Wednesday, Mar 20 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Milwaukee Friends Meetinghouse 3224 N Gordon Place Milwaukee WI 53212
Friday, Mar 22 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Wild Hog in the Woods, Wil-Mar Center, 953 Jenifer Street, Madison WI
Saturday, Mar 23 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Church of the Good Shepherd, 2145 Independence Blvd, Ann Arbor
Sunday, Mar 24 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
St Peter's Church 1950 Trumbull (at Michigan Ave) Detroit MI 48210
Wednesday, Mar 27 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
St. Paul's United Methodist Church 1201 Madison at 13th, Toledo OH
Thursday, Mar 28 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
First Church of Oberlin 106 N. Main St., corner of Route 58 (Main Street) and Route 511 (Lorain Road)
Friday, Mar 29 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
St Paul's Community Church, 4427 Franklin, Cleveland OH 44113
Saturday, Mar 30 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Friends Center for Racial Justice 27 Willard Street, Ithaca, NY / Phone: 413.658-7473
Sunday, Mar 31 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 5:15 pm
ArtRage Gallery 505 Hawley Ave, Syracuse, NY 13203
Scope Session (Type JEE)
g
string
isMobi
number0
level
string0
loggedin
string0
module
Struct
Blocks
string
Business
string
Calendar
string
ECOM
string
FAQ
string
Files
string
Forms
string
Govt
string
Images
string
News
string
p
string
sessionid
stringC4A1F78347A4723351ACE814AB3C6D20
urltoken
stringCFID=3612b534-7da0-4de2-b46b-9885d66b2b6c&CFTOKEN=0&jsessionid=C4A1F78347A4723351ACE814AB3C6D20
user
string