Charlie King!

Upcoming Gigs: Live In-Person Events

Download and print Charlie's GIG Posters

March 2017

March 2017

Friday, Mar 3 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Tempe History Museum 809 E Southern Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282
Saturday, Mar 4 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Bisbee Royale, 94 Main Street, Bisbee, AZ 85603
Sunday, Mar 5 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 5:45 pm
Arizona History Museum 949 E. 2nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85719
Monday, Mar 6 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 2:30 pm
School Assemblies, Pima College Downtown Campus & Gallego Intermediate Fine Arts Magnet School
Tuesday, Mar 7 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Silver City, 3845 N Swan St Silver City, NM 88061
Wednesday, Mar 8 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
School Assembly, Aldo Leopold School in Silver City, NM
Friday, Mar 10 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Phoenix, 4027 E Lincoln Dr., Phoenix, AZ 85253
Saturday, Mar 11 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Unitarian Universalist Church of Tucson, 4831 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85711
Monday, Mar 13 , 2017 , 8:45 am until 10:00 am
Good Shepherd United Church of Christ, 17750 S La Cañada Dr, Sahuarita, AZ 85629
Thursday, Mar 23 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The Focal Point, 2720 Sutton Blvd - Maplewood, MO 63143
Friday, Mar 24 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Tegeler Hall, St Louis University Campus, 3550 Lindell Blvd (Between Grand and Compton)
Saturday, Mar 25 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center, 202 S Broadway Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
Sunday, Mar 26 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Broadway Presbyterian Church, 710 23rd St., Rock Island, IL
Monday, Mar 27 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Uptown Bill's, 730 S Dubuque St, Iowa City, IA 52240
Friday, Mar 31 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
St Peter's Church 1950 Trumbull (at Michigan Ave) Detroit MI 48210.
Scope Session (Type JEE)
g
string
isMobi
number0
level
string0
loggedin
string0
module
Struct
Blocks
string
Business
string
Calendar
string
ECOM
string
FAQ
string
Files
string
Forms
string
Govt
string
Images
string
News
string
p
string
sessionid
stringD4FC96FDCA1FEB4C0480C8E6ADE79ECB
urltoken
stringCFID=d1368254-63e1-4a11-8141-7a084f9565aa&CFTOKEN=0&jsessionid=D4FC96FDCA1FEB4C0480C8E6ADE79ECB
user
string