Charlie King!

Upcoming Gigs: Live In-Person Events

Download and print Charlie's GIG Posters

November 2019

November 2019

Friday, Nov 1 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Folk Factory, U.U. Church of the Restoration 6900 Stenton Ave. (at Gorgas Lane) Mount Airy, Philadelphia PA
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Water Street Barn Concerts/31 Water St Shelburne Falls MA /RSVP waterstreetbarn@gmail.com
Friday, Nov 8 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
503 Rock Creek Church Rd. NW, Washington, D.C. 20010
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Coastal Virginia Unitarian Universalists, 809 S. Military Highway, Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Krankies Coffeehouse, 211 E 3rd St, Winston-Salem, NC
Tuesday, Nov 12 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Ingram Auditorium Dunham Building Brevard College, Brevard, NC 28712
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:15 pm
Ingram Auditorium, Dunham Building, Brevard College, Brevard, NC 28712
Friday, Nov 15 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Columbus GA
Saturday, Nov 16 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
The Bibb Mill Event Center 3715 First Ave Columbus, GA 31904
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Fort Benning Gates: 2420 Ft. Benning Rd. Columbus GA
Scope Session (Type JEE)
g
string
isMobi
number0
level
string0
loggedin
string0
module
Struct
Blocks
string
Business
string
Calendar
string
ECOM
string
FAQ
string
Files
string
Forms
string
Govt
string
Images
string
News
string
p
string
sessionid
stringA118C3BA9574DC94C6E2F1DB63F5EE9E
urltoken
stringCFID=4eec454e-714f-45d2-b357-aba3537476e3&CFTOKEN=0&jsessionid=A118C3BA9574DC94C6E2F1DB63F5EE9E
user
string