Charlie King!

Upcoming Gigs

Download and print Charlie's GIG Posters

November 2019

November 2019

Charlie King & Martin Swinger in Concert
Friday, Nov 1 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Folk Factory, U.U. Church of the Restoration 6900 Stenton Ave. (at Gorgas Lane) Mount Airy, Philadelphia PA
Concert with Martin Swinger
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Water Street Barn Concerts/31 Water St Shelburne Falls MA /RSVP waterstreetbarn@gmail.com
Birthday Concert at the Dorothy Day Catholic Worker
Friday, Nov 8 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
503 Rock Creek Church Rd. NW, Washington, D.C. 20010
Charlie King in Concert, Virginia Beach VA
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Coastal Virginia Unitarian Universalists, 809 S. Military Highway, Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday Afternoon Coffeehouse Concert
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Krankies Coffeehouse, 211 E 3rd St, Winston-Salem, NC
INTERFAITH CELEBRATION OF DIVERSITY Inclement weather
Tuesday, Nov 12 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Ingram Auditorium Dunham Building Brevard College, Brevard, NC 28712
Civil Rights Performance & Concert for Justice
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:15 pm
Ingram Auditorium, Dunham Building, Brevard College, Brevard, NC 28712
Friday, Nov 15 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Columbus GA
SOA Watch 30th Year Commemorative Gathering
Saturday, Nov 16 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 9:00 pm
The Bibb Mill Event Center 3715 First Ave Columbus, GA 31904
SOA Watch 30th Year Commemorative Gathering
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Fort Benning Gates: 2420 Ft. Benning Rd. Columbus GA